Private Nursing Education in Gauteng Province

PRIVATE NURSING EDUCATION INSTITUTIONS IN GAUTENG PROVINCE

1. Arwyp Medical Centre Ms H Pieterse 011 922-1195 011 922-1222 helene.pieterse@arwyp.com
2. Clinix Health Academy Ms S Dube 011 491-4146, 082 990-7050, 086 652-5962 sdube@clinix.co.za
3. Ekufundeni Nursing School 012 804-9478
4. Empilweni Education Ms M D Van Zyl 011 886-9150 011 886-5982 empiledu@mweb.co.za
5. ESDA Nursing Education Institute Ms Y Els 011 817-2395 011 817-5480 enei@telehost.co.za
6. Future Nurses Nursing School Ms T Motsoeli 011 873-1475 011 873-9733 futurenurses@telkomsa.net
7. GEM Auxiliary Nursing School Ms A N Xundu 011 331-0660/1/2 011 331-0663 adelaidex@gemacademy.co.za
8. Healthnicon S A– Pretoria Main Campus Ms Moepi 012 333-5046/8503 hnprincipal@telkomsa.net
9. Healthnicon – Vaal Campus 016 422-7061
10. Hospice Association of Wits Centre Ms R Adlem 011 483-9100 086 681-7234 training@hospicewits.co.za
11. Ithemba Nursing Academy Ms C Nkuna 012 806-6104 012 806-9792 ithemba1@telkomsa.net
12. Khanyisa Nursing School – Main Campus Ms A L Nkuna 011 434-1241 011 434-4572
13. Letjhabile-Libalele Nursing School Ms M E Sibeko 010 230-0005 086 630-5129 info@llns.co.za
14. Life College- East Rand Learning Centre Ms D Channon 011 744-8644 011 744-8649 Dasie.channon@lifehealthcare.co.za
15. Life College – Pretoria Learning Centre Ms M Cunze 012 807-6140/1 012 807-3645 Magda.Cunze@lifehealthcare.co.za
16. Life College – West Rand Learning Centre Ms R Garwood 011 473-1890 011 474-0643 Russel.Garwood@lifehealthcare.co.za
17. Lillian Spengane Memorial Nursing School Ms N B Ngobeni 011 969-5539 011 969-5539 Nozipho7@gmail.com
18. Lunghile Nursing School Ms K Shiluvane 011 403-0716 kgomotso@lunghile.co.za
19. Medi-Clinic Learning Centre Northern Region 011 709-2366
20. Medi-Clinic Ltd Learning Centre Tshwane Region Ms A van Zyl 012 421-9100 ann.vanzyl@mediclinic.co.za
21. Netcare Education (Gauteng South West) Ms Cindy Menino 011 628-7614,072 858-3534
011 628-7611 juanita.steyn@netcare.co.za
22. Netcare Education (Gauteng North East) Ms Rene Schaefer 012 644-4903, 082 451-1226
23. Nicole Nursing School Ms O N Malindzi 012 713-0944 012 713-0710, 086 661-1762 nicolents@telkomsa.net, info@nicolents.co.za
24. OCSA Ms M Theron 011 864-1173/6/8 086 635-4743 marietjie@ocsa.co.za
25. Pfundzo-Ndenzhe Nursing School Ms P N Pakela 018 786-3143 018 786-3385
26. Rhema Christian Services Foundation 011 796-4000
27. Ring-Mash Nursing School Ms RCT Ringani 012 328-5329 012 549-3481
28. SAVF Susan Strydom Nursing School Ms A Louw 012 342-9155/0056 012 342-9153 louw@susanstrijdom.co.za
29. Silindokuhle Nursing School Ms E N Nkomo 072 556-0590 086 260-1239 Silindokuhlenursingschool14@gmail.com
30. Thuto Bophelo Nursing School Ms E Smit 086 168-7746 086 548-5675 thutobophelo@nursingacademy.co.za
31. Tswelopele Nursing School Ms M H Makhene 011 665-1420 011 665-1541 tswelopele2@tswelopele.net
32. Ukwazi School of Nursing (Florida) 011 674-1614/24 Avril.r@ukwazi.co.za

UNIVERSITY
1. Monash South Africa Prof G Setswe 011 950-4430 011 950-4445 Geoffrey.setswe@monash.edu